• The END !

    It is indeed the end, the end of an amazing experience, a journey where I met great friends from all around the world (special thoughts for Alex the German and Santiago AKA Mauer). 

    I finally could make my own opinion on what is living abroad, if I liked it, etc. I was amazing and now I can't wait to go to another country, to visit new places, to meet new people and other cultures. 

    I understand something while being in England, I am french but before being french I am a citizen of the world and the world is my home. 

    Why not going to Mexico or Canada, Australia, the US, everywhere ? 

     

    I hope you enjoyed reading my articles through the term because I enjoyed writing them ! 

     

    Until we meet again my friends ! cool


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :